The Standard of Excellence in Animal Welfare Auditing

Certified Auditors Directory

Name Company Phone# Email Type
Adkins, Anne Christensen Farms 641-745-9300 AAdkins@christensenfarms.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Amundson, Jamee National Pork Board 5152233534 jamundson@pork.org Swine 
Ariza, Wadie Agriculture Process Assurance Ltd 204-326-2999 wariza@shpswine.com Meat, Swine 
Ayers, Paul The Maschhoffs 618-594-2125 paul.ayers@pigsrus.net Swine 
Baidoo, Sam University of Minn-Waseca 507-837-5626 skbaidoo@umn.edu Swine 
Battrell, Mary Smithfield Hog Production Division 910-271-0474 mbattrell@smithfield.com Swine 
Baysinger, Angela Merck Animal Health 402-353-4855 angela.baysinger@merck.com Swine 
Benajmin, Madonna Michigan State University 5176148875 gemus@msu.edu Swine 
Butters-Johnson, Anna K. Iowa State University 515-294-2098 johnsona@iastate.edu Swine 
DeWeese, Jeffrey Iowa Select Farms 641-373-4314 jdeweese@iowaselect.com Swine 
Dion, Kate Hanor Company kdion@hanorusa.com Swine 
Erickson, Emily New Fashion Pork 507-841-1120 eerickson@nfpinc.com Swine 
Ferguson, Briana FACTA LLC (320)304-0886 briana.ferguson@ndsu.edu Swine 
Garcia-Marquez, Arlene Texas Tech University 5065447793 arlene.garcia@ttu.edu Meat, Swine 
Hicks, Dean Validus 8163873845 dean@dhicksfarms.com Swine 
Johnson, Lisa Christensen Farms 5077665700 ljohnson@christensenfarms.com Swine 
Laroche, Joe Hylife 2043710957 joe.laroche@hylife.com Meat, Swine 
Luebbert, Arron Christensen Farms 5072273648 aluebbert@christensenfarms.com Swine 
Mcalister , Jason Triumph Foods 816-646-4005 jmcalister@triumphfoods.com Meat, Swine 
McDonald, Ann Smithfield Foods 5159860637 amcdonald@smithfield.com Meat, Swine 
Millman, Suzanne Iowa State University 515-294-2817 smillman@iastate.edu Swine 
Moeller, Steven J. The Ohio State University 614-565-6344 moeller.29@osu.edu Swine 
Painter, Tom AASV/Cargill 316-213-8632 thomas.painter@zoetis.com Swine 
Pairis-Garcia, Monique The Ohio State University 614-688-1968 pairis-garcia.1@osu.edu Swine 
Potter, J. Erik Murphy Brown 515-460-5609 erikpotter@murphybrownllc.com Swine 
Rademacher, Chris Iowa State University 515-294-8792 cjrdvm@iastate.edu Swine 
Raynor, Samantha Smithfield 910-284-5383 shraynor@smithfield.com Swine 
RAYNOR, SAMANTHA SMITHFIELD 9102845383 shraynor@smithfield.com Swine 
VILLACIS, JORGE SMITHFIELD 2523963245 jvillacis@smithfield.com Swine 
Webb, Sherrie National Pork Board 515-223-3533 swebb@pork.org Swine 
Yake, Mallory Smithfield Foods Hog Production Division 910-290-1250 myake@smithfield.com Swine 
Download our app!