About
Paaco

  • Background & History
  • Leadership: Founding Members & BOD & Committee & Staff

Certified
Audits

  • Audit Certification Information
  • Audit List

Certified
Auditors

  • How to Become PAACO Certified
  • Recertification
  • Find An Auditor

Training/
Registration

  • Onsite
  • Online-List of Trainings
  • Log In page
  • Registrations Instructions

Auditor/Training
Resources

  • Industry Resources
  • Auditor Forms

Updates
& Info

  • Updates
  • Continuing Education Opportunities
  • Industry job posting

Certified Auditors Directory

Name Company Phone# Email Type
Adkins, Anne Christensen Farms 641-745-9300 aadkins@christensenfarms.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Amundson, Jamee National Pork Board 5152233534 jamundson@pork.org Swine 
Ariza, Wadie Agriculture Process Assurance Ltd 204-326-2999 wariza@shpswine.com Meat, Swine 
Ayers, Paul The Maschhoffs 618-594-2125 paul.ayers@pigsrus.net Swine 
Baidoo, Sam University of Minn-Waseca 507-837-5626 skbaidoo@umn.edu Swine 
Barton, Clarissa Country View Family Farms 8142851937 cbarton2015@yahoo.com Swine 
Battrell, Mary Smithfield Hog Production Division 910-271-0474 mbattrell@smithfield.com Swine 
Baysinger, Angela Merck Animal Health 402-353-4855 angela.baysinger@merck.com Meat, Swine 
Beckman, Megan Brenneman Pork 815-529-7865 megan@brennemanpork.com Swine 
Bruns, Aaron Cooper Farms, Inc. 419-852-5660 aaronb@cooperfarms.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Butters-Johnson, Anna K. Iowa State University 515-294-2098 johnsona@iastate.edu Swine 
Byrd, Christopher Purdue University 319-215-5431 byrd17@purdue.edu Poultry, Swine 
Chapel, Nichole Purdue University 8153553454 nicholechapel@gmail.com Swine 
Christine, Robert National Pork Board 6606516792 rchristine@pork.org Swine 
Conrad, Samantha Tyson foods inc 605-235-2191 samantha.conrad@tyson.com Meat, Swine 
DePue, Molly Country View Family Farms 7409530928 smollydepue@outlook.com Meat, Swine 
Dion, Kate Hanor Company kdion@hanorusa.com Swine 
Empting, Erika Smithfield Foods 757-608-8234 eempting@smithfield.com Meat, Swine 
Erickson, Emily New Fashion Pork 507-841-1120 eerickson@nfpinc.com Swine 
Etchells, Janina Maple Leaf Agri Farms 204-371-2626 nina.etchells@mapleleaf.com Swine 
Ferguson, Briana FACTA LLC 501-519-2220 bferguson@factllc.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Ferry, Beth MSU Extension 2698762745 franzeli@msu.edu Swine 
Franks, Marcy Applegate 606-316-6116 marcy.franks@applegate.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Garcia-Marquez, Arlene Validus 5065447793 arlene.garcia@ttu.edu Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Geater, Brenton Smithfield Foods 660-265-6740 bgeater@smithfield.com Swine 
Goodner, Glee Validus 507.320.8142 goodnerg@validusservices.com Meat, Swine 
Gruden, Beth Blue Wing Consulting, LLC 9896402678 blauwiek@gmail.com Swine 
Haala, JoDee Christensen Farms 5077945310 jhaala@christensenfarms.com Swine 
Heath, Chase FACTA LLC chaseheath0@gmail.com Swine 
Jass, Cassandra Iowa Select Farms 6413730379 cdjass@gmail.com Swine 
Johnson, Lisa Christensen Farms 5077665700 ljohnson@christensenfarms.com Swine 
Jones, Matt Validus 515-278-8002 jonesm@validusservices.com Poultry, Dairy, Swine 
Kaster, Collette PAACO 6607485602 ckaster@animalauditor.org Meat, Swine 
Krieger, Angie National Pork Board 515 223 3448 akrieger@pork.org. Meat, Swine 
Kuker, Elizabeth Seaboard Foods of Iowa 641-373-0088 elizabeth_kuker@seaboardfoods.com Swine 
Landis, Elle Seaboard Foods 7202788327 elle_landis@seaboardfoods.com Swine 
Laroche, Joe Hylife 2043710957 joe.laroche@hylife.com Meat, Swine 
Leierer, Twila D. Arby’s Restaurant Group 479-965-3158 tleierer@arbys.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Luebbert, Arron Christensen Farms 5072273648 aluebbert@christensenfarms.com Swine 
Madison, Mark Smithfield Foods 641-742-3049 mmadison@smithfield.com Swine 
Mahlberg, Rod Smithfield Foods 402-641-5674 rmahlberg@smithfield.com Swine 
Mcalister , Jason Triumph Foods 8166464005 jmcalister@triumphfoods.com Meat, Swine 
McDonald, Ann Smithfield Foods 5159860637 amcdonald@smithfield.com Meat, Swine 
Mikel, Shelly Applegate 320-309-9189 shelly.mikel@applegate.com Poultry, Swine 
Millman, Suzanne Iowa State University 515-294-2817 smillman@iastate.edu Swine 
Moeller, Steven J. The Ohio State University 614-565-6344 moeller.29@osu.edu Meat, Swine 
O'Brien, Shawn Validus 217-257-3399 sobrien@adams.net Swine 
Pairis-Garcia, Monique The Ohio State University 614-688-1968 pairis-garcia.1@osu.edu Swine 
Potter, J. Erik Iowa Pork Industry Center 515-460-5609 jepotter@iastate.edu Swine 
Rademacher, Chris Iowa State University 515-294-8792 cjrdvm@iastate.edu Swine 
RAYNOR, SAMANTHA SMITHFIELD 9102845383 shraynor@smithfield.com Swine 
Rea, Heather Seaboard Foods 4053880540 rea_36_2001@yahoo.com Meat, Swine 
Riley, Tom Validus 816-455-8310 rileyt@validusservices.com Poultry, Swine 
Ross, Dean Agrosecurity Consulting 517-819-8933 dross8933@gmail.com Swine 
Schmidt, Olivia Wakefield Pork Inc. 5076211228 olivia_schmidt@wakefieldpork.com Swine 
Severt, Emily Smithfield Hog Production Missouri 4197339387 esevert@smithfield.com Swine 
Skoglund, Bruce Validus 660 215 0125 bruceskoglund@gmail.com Swine 
Slusher, Travis Validus 5153604934 tslusher256@gmail.com Swine 
Sousa, Paulo Maple Leaf Foods 905-453-6262 paulo.sousa@mapleleaf.com Poultry, Swine 
Spangler, Haley FACTA LLC 815-351-6895 hspangler@factallc.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Swonger, David Seaboard Foods 806-339-6576 dave_swonger@seaboardfoods.com Swine 
Verschoor , Brittany Lynch Livestock 563-380-7311 brittany.verschoor@lynchlivestock.com Swine 
VILLACIS, JORGE SMITHFIELD 2523963245 jvillacis@smithfield.com Swine 
Wagstrom, Elizabeth National Pork Producers Council 507-838-8797 wagstroml@nppc.org Swine 
Webb, Sherrie 515-238-8139 webb@aasv.org Meat, Swine 
Weinzetl, Mike Cactus Family Farms 5152970301 mike.weinzetl@cactusfeeders.com Swine 
Wisdom, Stephanie Cactus Family Farms 5158325481 stephanie.wisdom@cactusfeeders.com Swine 
Wise, Melissa Country View Family Farms mwise@cvff.com Meat, Swine 
Woiwode, Ruth Food Safety Net Services 970-690-9337 ruth.woiwode@fsns.com Meat, Poultry, Dairy, Swine, Feedlot 
Woods, Jennifer J. Woods Livestock Services 403-684-3008 livestockhandling@mac.com Meat, Poultry, Swine, Feedlot 
Web Design by EDJE