About
Paaco

  • Background & History
  • Leadership: Founding Members & BOD & Committee & Staff

Certified
Audits

  • Audit Certification Information
  • Audit List

Certified
Auditors

  • How to Become PAACO Certified
  • Recertification
  • Find An Auditor

Training/
Registration

  • Onsite
  • Online-List of Trainings
  • Log In page
  • Registrations Instructions

Auditor/Training
Resources

  • Industry Resources
  • Auditor Forms

Updates
& Info

  • Updates
  • Continuing Education Opportunities
  • Industry job posting

Certified Auditors Directory

Name Company Phone# Email Type
Adkins, Anne Christensen Farms 641-745-9300 aadkins@christensenfarms.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Amundson, Jamee National Pork Board 5152233534 jamundson@pork.org Swine 
Ariza, Wadie Agriculture Process Assurance Ltd 204-326-2999 wariza@shpswine.com Meat, Swine 
Ayers, Paul The Maschhoffs 618-594-2125 paul.ayers@pigsrus.net Swine 
Baidoo, Sam University of Minn-Waseca 507-837-5626 skbaidoo@umn.edu Swine 
Battrell, Mary Smithfield Hog Production Division 910-271-0474 mbattrell@smithfield.com Swine 
Baysinger, Angela Merck Animal Health 402-353-4855 angela.baysinger@merck.com Swine 
Beckman, Megan Brenneman Pork 815-529-7865 megan@brennemanpork.com Swine 
Benajmin, Madonna Michigan State University 5176148875 gemus@msu.edu Swine 
Bruns, Aaron Cooper Farms, Inc. 419-852-5660 aaronb@cooperfarms.com Meat, Poultry, Swine 
Butters-Johnson, Anna K. Iowa State University 515-294-2098 johnsona@iastate.edu Swine 
Chapel, Nichole Purdue University 8153553454 nicholechapel@gmail.com Swine 
Conrad, Samantha Tyson foods inc 605-235-2191 samantha.conrad@tyson.com Meat, Swine 
DeWeese, Jeffrey Iowa Select Farms 641-373-4314 jdeweese@iowaselect.com Swine 
Dion, Kate Hanor Company kdion@hanorusa.com Swine 
Erickson, Emily New Fashion Pork 507-841-1120 eerickson@nfpinc.com Swine 
Ferguson, Briana FACTA LLC (320)304-0886 briana.ferguson@ndsu.edu Swine 
Ferry, Beth MSU Extension 2698762745 franzeli@msu.edu Swine 
Garcia-Marquez, Arlene Texas Tech University 5065447793 arlene.garcia@ttu.edu Meat, Swine 
Gruden, Beth Blue Wing Consulting, LLC 9896402678 blauwiek@gmail.com Swine 
Hicks, Dean Validus 8163873845 dean@dhicksfarms.com Swine 
Johnson, Lisa Christensen Farms 5077665700 ljohnson@christensenfarms.com Swine 
Jones, Matt Validus 515-278-8002 jonesm@validusservices.com Dairy, Swine 
Laroche, Joe Hylife 2043710957 joe.laroche@hylife.com Meat, Swine 
Luebbert, Arron Christensen Farms 5072273648 aluebbert@christensenfarms.com Swine 
Madison, Mark Smithfield Foods 641-742-3049 mmadison@smithfield.com Swine 
Mcalister , Jason Triumph Foods 816-646-4005 jmcalister@triumphfoods.com Meat, Swine 
McDonald, Ann Smithfield Foods 5159860637 amcdonald@smithfield.com Meat, Swine 
Millman, Suzanne Iowa State University 515-294-2817 smillman@iastate.edu Swine 
Moeller, Steven J. The Ohio State University 614-565-6344 moeller.29@osu.edu Swine 
O'Brien, shawn validus 217-257-3399 sobrien@adams.net Swine 
Painter, Tom AASV/Cargill 316-213-8632 thomas.painter@zoetis.com Swine 
Pairis-Garcia, Monique The Ohio State University 614-688-1968 pairis-garcia.1@osu.edu Swine 
Potter, J. Erik Iowa Pork Industry Center 515-460-5609 jepotter@iastate.edu Swine 
Rademacher, Chris Iowa State University 515-294-8792 cjrdvm@iastate.edu Swine 
Raynor, Samantha Smithfield 910-284-5383 shraynor@smithfield.com Swine 
RAYNOR, SAMANTHA SMITHFIELD 9102845383 shraynor@smithfield.com Swine 
Riley, Tom Validus 816-455-8310 rileyt@validusservices.com Poultry, Swine 
Ross, Dean Agrosecurity Consulting 517-819-8933 dross8933@gmail.com Swine 
Schmidt, Olivia Wakefield Pork Inc. 5076211228 olivia_schmidt@wakefieldpork.com Swine 
Severt, Emily Smithfield Hog Production Missouri 4197339387 esevert@smithfield.com Swine 
Skoglund, Bruce Validus 660 215 0125 bruceskoglund@gmail.com Swine 
VILLACIS, JORGE SMITHFIELD 2523963245 jvillacis@smithfield.com Swine 
Webb, Sherrie National Pork Board 515-223-3533 swebb@pork.org Meat, Swine 
Wisdom, Stephanie Cactus Family Farms 5158325481 stephanie.wisdom@cactusfeeders.com Swine 
Wise, Melissa Country View Family Farms mwise@cvff.com Meat, Swine 
Woiwode, Ruth Food Safety Net Services 970-690-9337 ruth.woiwode@fsns.com Meat, Swine, Feedlot 
Yake, Mallory Smithfield Foods Hog Production Division 910-290-1250 myake@smithfield.com Swine 
Web Design by EDJE