The Standard of Excellence in Animal Welfare Auditing

South American Slaughter Welfare Auditors

PLEASE NOTE: All PAACO certified poultry welfare auditors are also qualified for South American broiler slaughter welfare auditing. All PAACO certified meat plant welfare auditors are also qualified for South American cattle and swine slaughter welfare auditing.

To find other auditors in other countries, refer to the complete “Certified Auditors Directory” and choose a country from the drop-down menu.

LAST NAME FIRST NAME FIRM COUNTRY E-MAIL PHONE BEEF SWINE BROILER
Batista Liliana WQS Brazil liliana@wqs.com.br 5514-3811-3003 x x x
Broto Ana Paula WQS Brazil anapaula@wqs.com.br 5514-3811-3003 x x  
Cadena Raquel WQS Brazil raquel@wqs.com.br 5514-3811-3003 x x  
Lopes Marcia Regina Minerva S.A. Brazil marcia.lopes@minervafoods.com 5517-9773-9315
5517 3321-3355
x    
Magalhaes Magda d Almeida SGS do Brasil Brazil leila.santana@sgs.com
mag@sgscts.general.com.br
5511 3883-8900 x    
Simplicio de Oliveira Ana Carolina Alonso OSI Group Brazil carol.quality@hotmail.com
calonso@osigroup.com
5511-99703-5005 x   x
Tseimazides Stavros SBC Training Brazil stavros@sbctraining.com.br 5514 99770-1100 x    
De la Veja Leonardo Thielo BRF Brazil         x
Dutra Eduardo Pereira WQS Brazil epudutra@hotmail.com 5534 8408 8884 x    
Fros Carolina SGS Uruguai mailto:carolina.fros@sgs.com (598) 2600.3600 Ext. 124 x    
Rovella Patricia DNV Argentina pat.rovella@gmail.com
planificacion.sudamerica@dnvgl.com
(598)99 666 530 x    
Martins da Silva Suellen WQS Brazil m_suellen@hotmail.com 5514-3811-3003 x    
Luzia de Goes Linette WQS Brazil linette.goes@wqs.com.br 5514-3811-3003 x    
Download our app!