About
Paaco

  • Background & History
  • Leadership: Founding Members & BOD & Committee & Staff

Certified
Audits

  • Audit Certification Information
  • Audit List

Certified
Auditors

  • How to Become PAACO Certified
  • Recertification
  • Find An Auditor

Training/
Registration

  • Onsite
  • Online-List of Trainings
  • Log In page
  • Registrations Instructions

Auditor/Training
Resources

  • Industry Resources
  • Auditor Forms

Updates
& Info

  • Updates
  • Continuing Education Opportunities
  • Industry job posting

Certified Auditors Directory

Name Company Phone# Email Type
Ballantine, Holly Validus 404-386-6058 hollyballantine@earthlink.net Dairy 
Burton, Jen Wellness Ecology 217-721-4128 jenburtondvm@gmail.com Dairy 
Cook, Nigel University of Wisconsin-Madison 608-265-4981 nigel.cook@wisc.edu Dairy 
Endres, Marcia University of Minnesota 612-624-5391 miendres@umn.edu Dairy 
Ernst, Lori FSNS C&A 210-355-6937 lori.ernst@fsns.com Meat, Poultry, Dairy 
Jones, Matt Validus 515-278-8002 jonesm@validusservices.com Poultry, Dairy, Swine 
Kravig, Danielle Food Saftey Net Services 2103097765 danielle.kravig@fsns.com Dairy 
MacDonald, Robertson RDM AG Services Inc. 970-692-3753 westernredus@yahoo.com Dairy 
MacGregor, Rob Dean Foods 214-287-0067 rob_macgregor@deanfoods.com Dairy 
Reynolds, James Validus 559-799-8437 jimrey@pacbell.net Dairy 
Smith, Valerie Dean Foods 270-570-2713 valerie_i_smith@deanfoods.com Dairy 
Staples, Joseph Staples Veterinary Service Inc. 270-646-0450 staplesj1@hotmail.com Dairy 
Starkey, Gayle Food Safety Net Services (FSNS) 210-480-8759 gayle.starkey@fsns.com Dairy 
Thomas, Dakota PAACO 6085742323 dthomas@animalauditor.org Dairy 
Thornton, Lynn Grande Cheese Company 608-575-8402 lynn.thornton@grande.com Dairy 
Tresoldi, Grazyne UC Davis 5302205180 gtresoldi@ucdavis.edu Dairy 
Tucker, Cassandra University of California, Davis 5302200437 cbtucker@ucdavis.edu Dairy 
Walker, Jennifer Dean Foods Co 2147211323 jennifer_walker@deanfoods.com Dairy 
Woiwode, Ruth Food Safety Net Services 970-690-9337 ruth.woiwode@fsns.com Meat, Poultry, Dairy, Swine, Feedlot 
Web Design by EDJE